CONTACT2019-02-11T16:01:24+00:00

Whitehill & Bordon Regeneration Company

Whitehill & Bordon Enterprise Park | Building 51E | Budds Lane | Bordon | GU35 0FJ +441420 489 060

Lets get in touch

Creative Districts:

     

BASE
Myf Plunkett 
m.plunkett@oxin.co.uk

 

Longmoor Studios 
Ravail Marwaha 
ravail.marwaha@taylorwimpey.com

 

Future Skills Centre
Steve Gilder 
steve.gilder@bcot.ac.uk

 

Signal 
Emma Selby 
emma@signalbordon.org

 

Hogmoor Enterprise Park 
Jacqueline Cox 
jacqueline.cox@taylorwimpey.com

 

Tech Forest 
Ola Marquez 
o.marquez@dorchestergrp.com

 
linked insta